Main Content

Discover Your Next Home

save on commission with our LUXURY FLAT FEE

Skyrocketing real estate commissions and the home selling process were in desperate need of an overhaul. We decided to disrupt the status quo and fix it.

OUR LUXURY FLAT FEE EXPLAINED:
If your home is camera-ready and you list with us, our share of the total commission will never exceed $10,000. (Another 2.5% of the purchase price is paid to the Buyer’s broker). Compare this to a traditional 6% commission model and watch the savings add up!

See How Much You Can Save With Us

$400,000

Total Savings When You Use Us:

$ 2,250

See How Much You Can Save With Us

$400,000

Total Savings When You Use Us:

$ 2,250

FeaturedProperties

VIEW MORE PROPERTIES +
There's no result found.
Conway TEAM
Missy Conway Broker/Owner, CIPS, REALTOR®️
410.963.9284
Missy@ConwayRealtors.com
Jasmine Douglas REALTOR®
443.822.9386
Jasmine@ConwayRealtors.com
Ann Fechner REALTOR®
443.615.9211
Ann@ConwayRealtors.com
Edward Howlette III REALTOR®
301.741.0438
Edward@ConwayRealtors.com
Marlene Jordan REALTOR®
443.694.4088
Marlene@ConwayRealtors.com
Norine Lane REALTOR®
443.416.5992
Norine@ConwayRealtors.com
Vincenzo Magaldi REALTOR®
202.285.0682
Vincenzo@ConwayRealtors.com
Sherrae Robinson REALTOR®
443.882.4882
Sherrae@ConwayRealtors.com
Patrick Thelwell Associate Broker/REALTOR®
301.366.3189
Patrick@ConwayRealtors.com
Nicole Barr REFERRAL AGENT
410.310.7806
Niki@NikiBarr.com
Client Reviews

Missy, you and your wonderful staff made this whole crazy house buying process so much easier on me than I imagined possible! I was so intimidated to buy a house on my own. You were so helpful, kind, patient and professional. I felt well-cared for. Thank you!

Lisa B

Missy Conway provided such exceptional service with a personal touch! She’s definitely got that island girl magic!

Crystal M

Always professional and expert realty advice. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Dan G
410.377.2211 info(at)conwayrealtors(dotted)com 2423 Maryland Ave, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21218